Relax and Receive All That I Have for You

Nativity2013

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

In a vision I found myself in an old house that was in need of repair. I heard the bells of destiny and was suddenly engulfed in a whirlwind of the Spirit of God that removed the structure of the house from around me. There I stood in midair with the things of the earth that weighed me down removed from me. The light of God was all around me and above and beneath me. I felt light as air; without hindrance. I was aware of a unity with God that manifested without any effort on my part. It was beautiful, exhilarating, refreshing and revitalizing. My youth was restored. And, I heard the voice of the Lord: “Beloved, I see and know your struggles and the weariness you have experienced. But, I tell you truly that a time of restoration and healing is upon you. Relax and receive all that I have for you.”

Isaiah 40:31 But those who wait on the LORD Shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings like eagles, they shall run and not be weary, they shall walk and not faint.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

This morning, one may have been about to pray to the Lord to ask to be led to today’s passage of scripture, when all of a sudden, one’s Bible App on one’s phone may have jumped to Luke 2. One may have believed God and thought, “How perfect!” Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

