I Call You, Beloved, to Ignite a Passion to Live in My Kingdom and to Move in the Flow of My Spirit without Compromise

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

I call you, beloved, to ignite a passion to live in My kingdom and to move in the flow of My Spirit without compromise. This will require a concentrated and fundamental effort to make that dedication a priority and to put everything else as secondary to My purposes. But, doing this is the only way to grow spiritually and experience personal, vital relationship with Me, says the Lord. Draw near!

Acts 17:28 “For in Him we live and move and have our being.”

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to 3 John 1. Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

