Walk the Path That I Have Designed for You, and See That Which I Will Show You in the Glory of This Season

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

Have you heard? I will reveal things to you, My church, so that you can prosper. I will reveal the things that I am going to do so you can come on that path with Me. I will reveal the hidden mysteries and those treasures that have been hidden in darkness–things that help you grow. Trust Me more than you ever have before so that you can go on this journey with Me, for I do not plan to go alone. I am taking My chosen with Me on this great adventure. Come and see. Come and mount up. Come and take the ride I have prepared. Walk the path that I have designed for you, and see that which I will show you in the glory of this season. It will forever change you, says the Lord.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

In a vision I saw a path in a forest. Part of the path was lit by the sun shining through the tree branches, but most of it was shrouded in darkness and obscured as it meandered through dense vegetation. And, I heard the Lord say: This path represents where you are going both naturally and spiritually. You will not be able to look very far ahead, but as you stay present with Me the path will be clear enough, and I will take you every step of the way in safety. Trust Me to lead you with clarity.

Proverbs 3:6 In all your ways acknowledge Him, And He shall direct your paths.

One may have read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today.  One may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

One may have entered one’s prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  One may have praised the Lord with song, confessed one’s sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

One may have prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  One may have been led to Zechariah 13. Thank You Jesus!

One may have logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

