Walk in the Spirit!

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

I will go before you to remove every hindrance and to pave the way for you to achieve all that I have set before you. Refuse to allow uncertainty or worry to undermine your faith or cloud your judgment. Let Me lead you on this path, for I will do so skillfully. But, you must stay focused and keep your priorities in order so that nothing can draw you off course, says the Lord. Walk in the Spirit!

Isaiah 62:10 Go through, go through the gates! Prepare the way for the people; build up, build up the highway! Take out the stones, lift up a banner for the peoples!

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and may have been encouraged. Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  I may have been led to James 5. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

