Let Go of Everything That Has Produced Stress

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Let go of everything that has produced stress. I speak of those things that are out of your ability to control. I tell you truly that the time you have spent in agitation and worry has not helped one bit, but has actually been a detriment to your faith. Trust Me with every troublesome and difficult situation that is beyond your resources–physically, emotionally, mentally, or financially. I will give wisdom and direction in your circumstances, says the Lord. Do not be afraid.

Psalms 73:28 But it is good for me to draw near to God; I have put my trust in the Lord GOD, that I may declare all Your works.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and may have been encouraged. Thank You Jesus!

I may have entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  I may have been led to Romans 14. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

