Let Me Bring You out of the Depths and into the Light

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

If you will allow it, I will lift you up out of places of despair and confusion. And, you will know that I have done a great work in you and accomplished through you things that you could not do of your own volition. But, you must yield yourself completely and let go of the darkness that has kept you from My presence, says the Lord. If you will do your part, I will do Mine. Let Me bring you out of the depths and into the light.

John 8:12 Then Jesus spoke to them again, saying, “I am the light of the world. He who follows Me shall not walk in darkness, but have the light of life.”

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and may have been encouraged. Thank You Jesus!

I may have entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  I may have been led to Jeremiah 22. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

