Exercise Your Respect for Others, Says the Lord

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

When you find yourself in a position of correcting others, make sure that you do not do so from a haughty position, or one of lording your power over them. Rather, keep an attitude of humility that stems from a desire to help and strengthen others. Problem-solving is most effective when all parties involved are assured of their liberty and equality. Exercise your respect for others, says the Lord.

Philippians 2:3 Let nothing be done through strife or vainglory; but in lowliness of mind let each esteem other better than themselves.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today, may have been encouraged. Thank You Jesus!

May have entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  May have been led to Leviticus 22. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.