Let Go of Everything That Is Holding You Back, Says the Lord

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

I have opened a door to the season ahead of you. It will be a time when you will be able to see and understand spiritual truth with greater clarity–a season of freedom from bondage and past difficulties that will bring refreshment to your soul. You stand at the very threshold of a new beginning, but you must first put the past firmly behind before you can move ahead. Let go of everything that is holding you back, says the Lord.

Philippians 3:12-14 Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me. Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today, may have been encouraged. Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog.  May have been led to Numbers 17. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

