I Am with You in All Things

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

There are plenty of reasons for you to see your life as less than perfect or even very bleak, but I want you to realize that your pilgrimage in the world is temporary. You have heard the phrase “hope springs eternal”, and I want to assure you that I have given you the ability to rise up in hope regardless of your circumstances. But, you must choose to trust Me and have faith in My ability to bring you through every difficulty. Position yourself to be an overcomer and believe in Me more than you believe your hardships, says the Lord. I am with you in all things.

Psalms 31:24 Be of good courage, and He shall strengthen your heart, all you who hope in the LORD.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I may have entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog. I may have been led to 2 Corinthians 8. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

