Keep Your Eyes Wide Open, and Do Not Fall Asleep in This Time of Potential Growth and Spiritual Development

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Keep your eyes wide open, and do not fall asleep in this time of potential growth and spiritual development. Watch and be amazed at the signs that I will show you–things that are undeniably My work around you, says the Lord. And, when you don’t understand the meaning of the sign, ask Me what it means, and I will give you the interpretation. You will be delighted with all that I will show you if you are aware and pay close attention.

Acts 2:19a I will show wonders in heaven above and signs in the earth beneath.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog. I may have been led to Matthew 8. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

