Stay Present with Me, Says the Lord, and Look to Me for Guidance

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Your encounters will reveal situations that would not only become distractions, but could cause you to feel disoriented. You need to keep your feet planted firmly on what is true and good. Entertaining any fantasy at all will result in a long and unfruitful ride. Stay present with Me, says the Lord, and look to Me for guidance. Be alert!

1 Corinthians 7:35 And this I say for your own profit, not that I may put a leash on you, but for what is proper, and that you may serve the Lord without distraction.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog. I may have been led to Numbers 14. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

