Embrace All That I Have Prepared for You in My Kingdom, Since Before the Foundations of the Earth

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Now is a time when you can leave spiritual immaturity behind and grow up into the strong, unwavering, mature disciple that you were intended to be. Embrace all that I have prepared for you in My kingdom, since before the foundations of the earth. I have not only prepared the kingdom for you, but I have prepared you for the kingdom. Let maturity take its perfect course, says the Lord.

Hebrews 5:12-14 For though by this time you ought to be teachers, you need someone to teach you again the first principles of the oracles of God; and you have come to need milk and not solid food. For everyone who partakes only of milk is unskilled in the word of righteousness, for he is a babe. But solid food belongs to those who are of full age, that is, those who by reason of use have their senses exercised to discern both good and evil.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog. I may have been led to Joshua 19. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

