Let Me Lead You in the Way You Should Go, and You Will Be Spiritually Strengthened, Says the Lord

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin
åç
SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Resist the temptation to follow distractions that lead you away from Me. Not everything that is a diversion from what is normal for you is a distraction. You will have to evaluate whether or not you are getting further away from relationship with Me or coming closer as a result of your activities. Let Me lead you in the way you should go, and you will be spiritually strengthened, says the Lord.

1 Corinthians 7:35 And this I say for your own profit, not that I may put a leash on you, but for what is proper, and that you may serve the Lord without distraction.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog. I may have been led to 1 John 3. Thank You Jesus!

Unable to pray for outstanding prayer requests due to website’s unavailability.

Leave a Reply

