Be Led by My Spirit

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Whatever you do it is up to you and your choices as to whether or not you produce spiritual life and establish peace. That is the challenge of every day in reaction to each situation and opportunity. You can either produce life or death. You can either be kind and generous in your attitudes towards others or not. Refuse the temptation to be self-centered and insensitive, says the Lord. Be led by My Spirit.

Proverbs 18:21 Death and life are in the power of the tongue, and those who love it will eat its fruit.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog. I may have been led to John 8. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

