Use Your Authority to Establish and Maintain Purity

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Guard your heart and mind so that you can establish yourself in a place of peace. You need to be at peace before you can properly discern your spiritual environment. And, you need to know the condition of that environment before you can do effective warfare against the enemy of your soul, says the Lord. Use your authority to establish and maintain purity.

Luke 10:19 “Behold, I give you the authority to trample on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing shall by any means hurt you.”

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog. I may have been led to John 18. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

