Take Advantage of the Grace Available to You to Deal with Issues That Have Caused You to Procrastinate

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Take advantage of the grace available to you to deal with issues that have caused you to procrastinate. These are things you have dreaded or at least have not looked forward to. Now is the time to take care of whatever has been a bother so that it will not become a stumbling block, says the Lord. You will have My help to take appropriate action.

Isaiah 41:10 Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, Yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and had been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and had been led to 1 John 4. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests. Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name. Amen.

