When You Walk in Unity with Me, Says the Lord, the Fruit Will Be Evident

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

What you say is a direct reflection of your heart, and your speech reveals whether or not you walk in the Spirit or in the flesh. Pay attention to the words of your mouth, and deal with the issues within yourself that cause a negative overflow. I have called you to righteousness, faith, and peace. When you walk in unity with Me, says the Lord, the fruit will be evident.

Psalms 141:3 Set a guard, O LORD, over my mouth; keep watch over the door of my lips.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Deuteronomy 23. Thank You Jesus!

Unable to pray for outstanding prayer requests due to technical difficulties.

