You Are the Apple of My Eye, and I Will Defend You with My Power and Might

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Hide yourself in the secret place of My presence, says the Lord. You must stay hidden until the onslaught passes by. I will keep you safe as long as you trust Me to protect you. Let the unction of My Spirit and My still, small voice lead you away from danger and harm. I know where you are at all times. You are the apple of My eye, and I will defend you with My power and might.

Psalms 17:8 Keep me as the apple of Your eye; hide me under the shadow of Your wings.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Genesis 22. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

