Do Not Be Afraid; I Am with You, Says the Lord, and I Will Show You the Way

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Set yourself apart from all turmoil, and dedicate yourself to My purposes and the assurance that I know you; I know your name, your current situation, and your challenges. I have heard your prayers. Be at peace and trust Me to lead you through the maze of circumstances that you now face. Do not be afraid; I am with you, says the Lord, and I will show you the way.

Isaiah 49:15-16 “Can a woman forget her nursing child, and not have compassion on the son of her womb? Surely they may forget, yet I will not forget you. See, I have inscribed you on the palms of My hands; Your walls are continually before Me.”

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:00 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Nahum 3. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

