You Are Mine; You Belong to Me

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

When you fail to accomplish what you set out to do, refuse to see yourself as a failure. Rather, see failure as an opportunity to make a course correction instead of sinking in the mire of condemnation. You are Mine; you belong to Me. I am with you to show you the way to victory, says the Lord. Be strong and courageous.

Philippians 3:12 Not that I have already attained, or am already perfected; but I press on, that I may lay hold of that for which Christ Jesus has also laid hold of me.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Genesis 3. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

