Let Freedom Become Tangible

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Watch for small signs that indicate the beginning of breakthrough in various areas of your life. You are not out of the woods yet, but take encouragement that you are chipping away at things that have represented hindrances to you. Keep moving ahead, taking one step at a time, until you achieve complete liberty, says the Lord. Let freedom become tangible.

ames 1:25 But he who looks into the perfect law of liberty and continues in it, and is not a forgetful hearer but a doer of the work, this one will be blessed in what he does.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Genesis 8. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

