Set Yourself Apart to Reflect My Character and Nature

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Stand strong in the face of adversity, for I say to you that challenges will come as devastation seems to rule the world. It is up to each of you, My people, to establish righteousness and kingdom principles where you are–in your life and circumstances. You will do this through choosing good over evil, says the Lord. Set yourself apart to reflect My character and nature.

1 Corinthians 6:15 Do you not know that your bodies are members of Christ? Shall I then take the members of Christ and make them members of a harlot? Certainly not!

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to 1 Thessalonians 4. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

