Let Me Direct You in the Way of Righteousness and Peace So That I Can Bless You, Says the Lord

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Consider where you have been, where you are now and where you are headed. If your life seems to be on a path that has departed from spiritual commitment and consecration, you will need to make a course correction before it leads to destruction. Let Me direct you in the way of righteousness and peace so that I can bless you, says the Lord.

2 Thessalonians 3:5 Now may the Lord direct your hearts into the love of God and into the patience of Christ.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Malachi 4. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

