Follow Me

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Come here. Come with Me. Follow Me. Many of My people have been given a mantle–a calling and purpose. But, when things became too challenging, the mantle became contaminated with things of the world and of the natural realm. The garment is no longer fit for the work of My kingdom, says the Lord. Come again for a new garment, which will require renewed commitment to do what I called you to do before the perversion of purpose by the flesh.

Revelation 3:18 “I counsel you to buy from Me gold refined in the fire, that you may be rich; and white garments, that you may be clothed, that the shame of your nakedness may not be revealed; and anoint your eyes with eye salve, that you may see.”

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Leviticus 10. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

