Refuse Discouragement

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

You are entering a new phase of existence where you have a tendency to feel disoriented. In order to re-establish firm footing in this new spiritual environment, you will need to stay spiritually aware. You must pay close attention to the details of where you are and what you do and still see everything through the eyes of the Spirit. This may feel like multi-tasking, but it will soon become your new normal, says the Lord. Refuse discouragement.

Proverbs 10:25 When the whirlwind passes by, the wicked is no more, but the righteous has an everlasting foundation.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Jude 1. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

