You Must Be Righteous before the Rest of Your Life Will Fall into Proper Order, Says the Lord

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

To those who have taken a wrong turn and have gotten on the wrong track, I say it is not too late to make a course correction and get back into a solid place spiritually. What’s done is done. You cannot allow past mistakes to define who you are or where you are going. Make a concerted effort to get right spiritually. You must be righteous before the rest of your life will fall into proper order, says the Lord.

Isaiah 60:21 Also your people shall all be righteous; they shall inherit the land forever, the branch of My planting, the work of My hands, that I may be glorified.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Daniel 3. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

