I Hear the Lord Saying, “Come On, Stand Up, and Be Counted

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

I hear the Lord saying, “Come on, stand up, and be counted. Come in to that which I am providing in this season. Let your faith arise and reach out to receive all I am doing in this time. The times are changing for your benefit. Receive that which I am doing, so that I can give you the goodness of this new place. Believe and receive.”

Psalms 27:13 I would have lost heart, unless I had believed that I would see the goodness of the LORD In the land of the living.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

Some of you, My people, tend to trust Me for the big things, but not the little things. And, some trust Me for the little things, but not the big things. But, I want you to begin to deliberately come to a place of faith and trust in all things. Depend on Me for wisdom, direction, and the power to overcome, says the Lord.

James 1:6-8 But let him ask in faith, with no doubting, for he who doubts is like a wave of the sea driven and tossed by the wind. For let not that man suppose that he will receive anything from the Lord; he is a double-minded man, unstable in all his ways.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Leviticus 12. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

