I Am Calling You to Come up Here; To Come Higher in Your Spiritual Walk

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

I am bringing you, step by step, into a more solid position of faith and purity. Be done with superficial religiosity, and rise above carnality to walk in true relationship with Me, says the Lord. Be filled with My Spirit so that you can bear the fruit that transcends natural tendencies. I am calling you to come up here; to come higher in your spiritual walk.

Galatians 5:22-23b But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Deuteronomy 13. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

