I Am Bringing You into a Season of Divine Fulfillment–a Season in Which You Can Grow Spiritually

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

THE TRUMPET by BILL BURNS:

I am bringing you into a season of divine fulfillment–a season in which you can grow spiritually. It will be a season in which new understanding will come out of the teaching of My word and bring forth the power of the Spirit. You will embrace the Word in a fresh way that will produce revelation to cause you to be greater than you are today. You don’t have to ask Me to increase your faith; you just have to ask for direction and believe that I will show you the right way to go. And, you will have the complete assurance and guarantee that I am bringing you into the fullness of what this season has in store, says the Lord.

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

The way has been made for you to live according to the dictates of My word and purposes for you. The only thing that can hold you back is your carnal nature. You must desire My kingdom, see the truth, and follow where I lead. I have given you the ability to overcome any obstacle that would keep you from complete unity with Me, says the Lord.

John 17:22 “And the glory which You gave Me I have given them, that they may be one just as We are one: I in them, and You in Me; that they may be made perfect in one, and that the world may know that You have sent Me, and have loved them as You have loved Me.”

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Numbers 4. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

