Things Will Not Always Be This Weird, So Keep It Moving!

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

In a vision I saw a sort of land mass that was being pulled apart; a large part of it represented the past and another large part represented the future. They were being separated one from another by a very thin land bridge. We were on that bridge that was getting thinner by the minute, and I knew that it would soon break so that there would be no way back. We were pressing on quickly. I realized that this was a picture of where we are currently–still in transition, which causes us to feel unsettled and precarious, but we have to let go of the past and reach forward to what is ahead. Things will not always be this weird, so keep it moving!

Philippians 3:13-14 Brethren, I do not count myself to have apprehended; but one thing I do, forgetting those things which are behind and reaching forward to those things which are ahead, I press toward the goal for the prize of the upward call of God in Christ Jesus.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and was encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM. I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog and was led to Ezekiel 8. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.

