Be Flexible

It’s All About Jesus

Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin

SMALL STRAWS IN A SOFT WIND by MARSHA BURNS:

The changes that have seemed long in coming will now take place in rapid succession. Be flexible. I will carry you through the things that are beyond your ability to control. Go with the flow, says the Lord. There is no need to worry or to be afraid because I am with you to speak to your heart and to give you direction. Yours is only to surrender in obedience.

Job 36:11 If they obey and serve Him, they shall spend their days in prosperity, and their years in pleasures.

I read the Spirit of Prophecy Bulletin for today and may have been encouraged.  Thank You Jesus!

I entered my prayer closet at 3:30 AM.  I praised the Lord with song, confessed my sins, thanked the Lord and prayed for the sick.

I prayed for a passage of scripture for today’s blog. I may have been led to Genesis 18. Thank You Jesus!

I logged onto the website to pray for outstanding prayer requests.  Thank You Jesus for answering each prayer request according to Your perfect will, in Your name.  Amen.